Card
Kor Spiritdancer

Creature — Kor Wizard


Kor Spiritdancer gets +2/+2 for each Aura attached to it.
Whenever you cast an Aura spell, you may draw a card.

She reaches beyond the physical realm, touching the ideals from which all creatures draw their power.


  Rise of the Eldrazi (ROE)
#31, Rare

Illustrated by: Scott Chou
Multiverse ID: 193544

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-06-15
    If you cast an Aura spell, Kor Spiritdancer's second ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The ability will resolve before the spell does.
  • 2010-06-15
    The second ability triggers when you cast any Aura spell, not just one that targets Kor Spiritdancer.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.14
$2.58 €2.78
$2.70 €2.70 0.10
$2.76 €2.50 0.36