Card
Smelt-Ward Ignus

Creature — Elemental


, Sacrifice Smelt-Ward Ignus: Gain control of target creature with power 3 or less until end of turn. Untap that creature. It gains haste until end of turn. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

"Come in, yes? Is warm!"


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#116, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Jehan Choo
Multiverse ID: 457260

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    Smelt-Ward Ignus’s ability can target any creature with power 3 or less, even one that’s untapped or one you already control.
  • 2019-01-25
    Once Smelt-Ward Ignus’s ability has resolved, you retain control the creature even if its power is raised above 3.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.23 €0.04 0.01