Card
Plague Wight

Creature — Zombie


Whenever Plague Wight becomes blocked, each creature blocking it gets -1/-1 until end of turn.

For some goods, the best couriers are the dead.


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#82, Common

Illustrated by: Tomasz Jedruszek
Multiverse ID: 457226

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    If Plague Wight leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, the creatures that were blocking it before it left the battlefield get -1/-1.
  • 2019-01-25
    If all creatures blocking Plague Wight die, Plague Wight remains blocked. It won’t assign any combat damage.
  • 2019-01-25
    An ability that triggers when a creature becomes blocked triggers only once if two or more creatures block it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.02 0.01
$0.22