Card
Dovin, Architect of Law

Legendary Planeswalker — Dovin


+1: You gain 2 life and draw a card.
-1: Tap target creature. It doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.
-9: Tap all permanents target opponent controls. That player skips their next untap step.


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#265, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Kieran Yanner
Multiverse ID: 459999

Dovin, Architect of Law Brawl decks
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    Dovin’s second ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.
  • 2019-01-25
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, if a player is instructed to skip their next untap step, the entire team skips that step.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.38 2.00