Card
Dovin's Automaton

Artifact Creature — Homunculus


As long as you control a Dovin planeswalker, Dovin's Automaton gets +2/+2 and has vigilance. (Attacking doesn't cause it to tap.)

It was made for battle, but that doesn't mean it's unsophisticated.


  Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
#268, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Adam Paquette
Multiverse ID: 460002

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2019-01-25
    Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Dovin’s Automaton may become lethal if Dovin leaves the battlefield during that turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.10 0.50