Card
Tetzimoc, Primal Death

Legendary Creature — Elder Dinosaur


Deathtouch
, Reveal Tetzimoc, Primal Death from your hand: Put a prey counter on target creature. Activate this ability only during your turn.
When Tetzimoc enters the battlefield, destroy each creature your opponents control with a prey counter on it.


  Rivals of Ixalan (RIX)
#86, Rare

Illustrated by: Zack Stella
Multiverse ID: 439743

Tetzimoc, Primal Death Commander decks
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-01-19
    Tetzimoc's triggered ability doesn't care how a prey counter got onto a creature an opponent controls or whose Tetzimoc put that counter on the creature. Tetzimoc is happy to eat all the opponent's prey it can see.
  • 2018-01-19
    You can activate Tetzimoc's activated ability more than once during your turn.
  • 2018-01-19
    You can activate Tetzimoc’s activated ability more than once during your turn.
  • 2018-01-19
    Tetzimoc’s triggered ability doesn’t care how a prey counter got onto a creature an opponent controls or whose Tetzimoc put that counter on the creature. Tetzimoc is happy to eat all the opponent’s prey it can see.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.59 €0.40 0.02
$2.28