Card
Strider Harness

Artifact — Equipment


Equipped creature gets +1/+1 and has haste.
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

"Because the giant, implacable death lizard wasn't scary enough already." —Captain Brinely Rage


  Rivals of Ixalan (RIX)
#183, Common

Illustrated by: Kev Walker
Multiverse ID: 439847

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-01-19
    If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won't be able to attack that turn. This means that you can't use one Strider Harness to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn.
  • 2018-01-19
    If a creature enters the battlefield under your control and gains haste, but then loses it before attacking, it won’t be able to attack that turn. This means that you can’t use one Strider Harness to allow two new creatures to attack in the same turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.18 €0.02 0.03
$0.24 €0.04 0.03
$0.17 €0.06 0.03