Card
Merfolk Mistbinder

Creature — Merfolk Shaman


Other Merfolk you control get +1/+1.

"The mist clothes us when we are bare, hides us when we are alone, and unites us when we are together." —Nirit of Pashona's band


  Rivals of Ixalan (RIX)
#164, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Clint Cearley
Multiverse ID: 439823

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-01-19
    Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to another Merfolk you control may become lethal if Merfolk Mistbinder leaves the battlefield during that turn.
  • 2018-01-19
    Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to another Merfolk you control may become lethal if Merfolk Mistbinder leaves the battlefield during that turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.54 €0.55 0.03