Card
Imperial Ceratops

Creature — Dinosaur


Enrage — Whenever Imperial Ceratops is dealt damage, you gain 2 life.

"The music of blades against its silver armor merely inspires it to bellow more full-throated melodies." —Huatli


  Rivals of Ixalan (RIX)
#10, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Bayard Wu
Multiverse ID: 439667

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-01-19
    If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once.
  • 2018-01-19
    If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won't be affected by the resolving ability.
  • 2018-01-19
    If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Imperial Ceratops is dealt damage, you lose the game before its enrage ability resolves.
  • 2018-01-19
    If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.05 0.03