Card
Frilled Deathspitter

Creature — Dinosaur


Enrage — Whenever Frilled Deathspitter is dealt damage, it deals 2 damage to target opponent.

Nothing says trouble like a reedy hiss with a hint of liquid gurgle.


  Rivals of Ixalan (RIX)
#104, Common

Illustrated by: Zoltan Boros
Multiverse ID: 439761

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-01-19
    If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won't be affected by the resolving ability.
  • 2018-01-19
    If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once.
  • 2018-01-19
    If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Frilled Deathspitter is dealt damage, you lose the game before its enrage ability resolves.
  • 2018-01-19
    If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.08 0.03