Card
Temple of Triumph

Land


Temple of Triumph enters the battlefield tapped.
When Temple of Triumph enters the battlefield, scry 1.
: Add or .


  Core Set 2020 Promos (PM20)
#257p, Rare

Illustrated by: Piotr Dura

USD Non-foil
USD Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-09-15
    You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.
  • 2013-09-15
    When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.
  • 2013-09-15
    Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry.
  • 2013-09-15
    You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.95 €0.79 0.19
$1.39 €1.11 0.12
$2.96
$1.40