Card

Rotting Regisaur

Creature — Zombie Dinosaur


At the beginning of your upkeep, discard a card.

"Now, *that's* a zombie!" —Modriss of Zargoth Fen


  Core Set 2020 Promos (PM20)
#111s, Rare

Illustrated by: Randy Vargas

USD Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    Because the upkeep step is before the draw step, you discard for Rotting Regisaur’s triggered ability before you draw a card for your turn.
  • 2019-07-12
    If you have no cards in hand when Rotting Regisaur’s triggered ability resolves, you simply don’t discard any cards. There’s no penalty for being unable to do so.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$3.25 €2.49 3.12
$4.11
$5.30