Card

Illusory Angel

Creature — Angel Illusion


Flying
Cast Illusory Angel only if you've cast another spell this turn.

"Yes, she is made of pure belief—but I hardly see why that makes her unique." —Reith, master illusionist


  Planechase Anthology (PCA)
#19, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Allen Williams
Multiverse ID: 423444

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-06-01
    Notably, if you exile Illusory Angel because of a cascade ability of a spell with converted mana cost 4 or greater, you'll be able to cast Illusory Angel.
  • 2014-07-18
    It doesn't matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you've somehow cast Illusory Angel as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.10 0.04
$0.26 €0.10
$0.25 €0.18 0.03
$0.45 €0.49 0.04