Card

Etherium-Horn Sorcerer

Artifact Creature — Minotaur Wizard


: Return Etherium-Horn Sorcerer to its owner's hand.
Cascade (When you cast this spell, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a nonland card that costs less. You may cast it without paying its mana cost. Put the exiled cards on the bottom of your library in a random order.)


  Planechase Anthology (PCA)
#91, Rare

Illustrated by: Franz Vohwinkel
Multiverse ID: 423516

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-06-01
    Etherium-Horn Sorcerer's first ability can only be activated when it is on the battlefield. If Etherium-Horn Sorcerer isn't on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the ability won't do anything.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.33 €0.14
$0.41 €0.10
$0.38 €0.16
$0.35 €0.17
$0.50 €0.18 1.46