Card
Vela the Night-Clad

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard


Intimidate (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)
Other creatures you control have intimidate.
Whenever Vela the Night-Clad or another creature you control leaves the battlefield, each opponent loses 1 life.

Vela snuffs out every trace of Krond's reign, leaving pure nightfall in her wake.


  Planechase 2012 Edition (PC2)
#107, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Allen Williams
Multiverse ID: 270729

Vela the Night-Clad Commander decks
USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-06-01
    If Vela leaves the battlefield at the same time as other creatures you control, its ability will trigger for each of those creatures.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.25 €0.86
$1.25 €0.97
$5.04
$1.60 €1.09 3.73