Card

Thromok the Insatiable

Legendary Creature — Hellion


Devour X, where X is the number of creatures devoured this way (As this enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice any number of creatures. This creature enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it for each of those creatures.)


  Planechase 2012 Edition (PC2)
#106, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Terese Nielsen
Multiverse ID: 265155

Thromok the Insatiable Commander decks
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-06-01
    For example, if Thromok devours one creature, it will enter the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter on it. If it devours two creatures, it will enter with two +1/+1 counters for each of them, for a total of four +1/+1 counters. Devouring three creatures will produce nine +1/+1 counters, and so on.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.38 €0.79
$1.93 €1.03 0.10