Card

Selesnya Sanctuary

Land


Selesnya Sanctuary enters the battlefield tapped.
When Selesnya Sanctuary enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.
: Add to your mana pool.


  Planechase 2012 Edition (PC2)
#125, Common

Illustrated by: John Avon
Multiverse ID: 271212

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.18
$0.25 €0.13
$0.25 €0.08
$0.28 €0.13 0.04
$0.25 €0.11
$0.29 €0.14
$0.29 €0.18
$0.28 €0.20
$0.29 €0.16 0.03
$0.25 €0.24 0.04
$0.32 €0.11 0.10
$0.38 €0.25 0.10
$0.29 €0.10 0.65
$0.25 €0.15 0.03
$0.27 €0.07 0.01