Card
Reality Shaping

Phenomenon


When you encounter Reality Shaping, starting with you, each player may put a permanent card from his or her hand onto the battlefield. (Then planeswalk away from this phenomenon.)


  Planechase 2012 Edition (PC2)
#6, Common

Illustrated by: Dan Scott
Multiverse ID: 226508

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-06-01
    After all permanents are put onto the battlefield and you planeswalk away from Reality Shaping, any abilities that triggered from those permanents entering the battlefield will be put onto the stack. You'll put all of your triggered abilities on the stack in any order, then each other player in turn order will do the same. (The last ability put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.)
  • 2012-06-01
    This process is not repeated. Go around the table only once.
  • 2012-06-01
    Each player will know what permanent cards were put onto the battlefield earlier in the ability's resolution.
  • 2012-06-01
    First, you may put a permanent card onto the battlefield, then each other player in turn order may do the same. Cards such as Sakashima's Student that can enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature could copy a creature put onto the battlefield earlier in the resolution of the ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.58
$1.06 €0.39 0.13