Card
Preyseizer Dragon

Creature — Dragon


Flying
Devour 2 (As this enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice any number of creatures. This creature enters the battlefield with twice that many +1/+1 counters on it.)
Whenever Preyseizer Dragon attacks, it deals damage to target creature or player equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on Preyseizer Dragon.


  Planechase 2012 Edition (PC2)
#50, Rare

Illustrated by: Daarken
Multiverse ID: 265150

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-06-01
    Preyseizer Dragon's ability counts the number of +1/+1 counters on it when the ability resolves. It counts any +1/+1 counters, not just ones put on it due to devour.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.89 €1.28
$1.15 €1.85 0.46