Card

Fractured Powerstone

Artifact


: Add to your mana pool.
: Roll the planar die. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

The Thran learned to capture mana, but power inevitably escapes its bonds.


  Planechase 2012 Edition (PC2)
#111, Common

Illustrated by: Rob Alexander
Multiverse ID: 265151

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-06-01
    Rolling the planar die this way doesn't count when determining the cost of the special action of rolling the planar die. For example, if you roll the planar die twice in a turn, then activate Fractured Powerstone to roll it a third time, rolling the planar die again that turn will cost .
  • 2012-06-01
    In non-Planechase games, Fractured Powerstone's second ability will have no effect.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$3.11 €0.77
$3.27 €0.58 0.27