Card
Dimir Aqueduct

Land


Dimir Aqueduct enters the battlefield tapped.
When Dimir Aqueduct enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.
: Add to your mana pool.


  Planechase 2012 Edition (PC2)
#116, Common

Illustrated by: John Avon
Multiverse ID: 271209

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-04-15
    If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.53 €0.15
$0.47 €0.14
$0.41 €0.13
$0.43 €0.13 0.04
$0.49 €0.28
$0.57 €0.19
$0.51 €0.26
$0.50 €0.20 0.04
$0.60 €0.45 0.12
$0.70 €0.23 0.12
$0.47 €0.22 0.03
$0.39 €0.17
$0.41 €0.15 0.04