Card

Astral Arena

Plane — Kolbahan


No more than one creature can attack each combat.
No more than one creature can block each combat.
Whenever you roll , Astral Arena deals 2 damage to each creature.


  Planechase 2012 Edition (PC2)
#11, Common

Illustrated by: Sam Burley
Multiverse ID: 226526

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2012-06-01
    Astral Arena's abilities stop more than one creature from being declared as an attacker or as a blocker each combat. However, it doesn't affect creatures that are put onto the battlefield attacking or blocking.
  • 2012-06-01
    If a turn has multiple combat phases, either a different creature or the same one can attack or block in each of them.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.75
$1.45 €0.32 1.06