Card
Righteous Charge

Sorcery


Creatures you control get +2/+2 until end of turn.

"Bravery shines brightest in a pure soul." —Restela, Alaborn marshal


  Portal Second Age (P02)
Common

Illustrated by: Jeffrey R. Busch
Multiverse ID: 6503

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-01-24
    Only creatures you control when Righteous Charge resolves will get +2/+2. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn will not.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.02 0.03
0.04
$0.38 €0.45
$0.25 €0.22