Card
Yeva's Forcemage

Creature — Elf Shaman


When Yeva's Forcemage enters the battlefield, target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

"Nature can't be stopped. It rips and tears at Ravnica's tallest buildings to claim its place in the sun."


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#208, Common

Illustrated by: Eric Deschamps
Multiverse ID: 398424

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2012-07-01
    Yeva's Forcemage's ability is mandatory, although you can choose Yeva's Forcemage as the target.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.01 0.03
$0.15 €0.05 0.03