Card
Undead Servant

Creature — Zombie


When Undead Servant enters the battlefield, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token for each card named Undead Servant in your graveyard.

"Get up. You're not finished yet."—Liliana Vess


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#124, Common

Illustrated by: James Zapata
Multiverse ID: 398484

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    Count the number of Undead Servants in your graveyard as the ability resolves to determine how many tokens to put onto the battlefield. If Undead Servant dies in response to its own triggered ability and is in your graveyard as that ability resolves, it will count toward the number of Zombies you get.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.03 0.04
$0.17 €0.14 0.03