Card
Stalwart Aven

Creature — Bird Soldier


Flying (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.)
Renown 1 (When this creature deals combat damage to a player, if it isn't renowned, put a +1/+1 counter on it and it becomes renowned.)


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#32, Common

Illustrated by: Scott Murphy
Multiverse ID: 398624

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn't become renowned. Any ability that triggers "whenever a creature becomes renowned" won't trigger.
  • 2015-06-22
    If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger.
  • 2015-06-22
    Renown won't trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won't trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.03 0.03
$0.15 €0.01 0.03
$0.72