Card
Shadows of the Past

Enchantment


Whenever a creature dies, scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)
: Each opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life. Activate this ability only if there are four or more creature cards in your graveyard.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#118, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Ryan Yee
Multiverse ID: 398522

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    Once you legally activate the last ability, it doesn't matter how many creature cards are in your graveyard as it resolves.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.07
$0.25 €0.14 0.03