Card

Kothophed, Soul Hoarder

Legendary Creature — Demon


Flying
Whenever a permanent owned by another player is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you draw a card and you lose 1 life.

"I will be your most demanding master, Liliana. But I have great things in mind for you."


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#104, Rare

Illustrated by: Jakub Kasper
Multiverse ID: 398443

Kothophed, Soul Hoarder Commander decks
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    It doesn't matter who controlled the permanent when it was put into a graveyard.
  • 2015-06-22
    The triggered ability is mandatory. You can't decline to draw the card and lose life, even if you want to.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.47 €0.23 0.01
$1.14
$1.01