Card

Joraga Invocation

Sorcery


Each creature you control gets +3/+3 until end of turn and must be blocked this turn if able.

"A single tree does not a forest make. We are stronger when we stand together."—Numa, Joraga chieftain


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#183, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Kieran Yanner
Multiverse ID: 398642

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    If multiple attacking creatures must be blocked if able, the defending player must assign at least one blocker to each of them if possible. For example, if two such creatures were attacking and there were two potential blockers, they couldn't both be assigned to block the same attacker.
  • 2015-06-22
    Joraga Invocation doesn't force any specific creature to block any specific attacking creature. The defending player still chooses how creatures he or she controls block.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.02 0.03