Card
Consecrated by Blood

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has flying and "Sacrifice two other creatures: Regenerate this creature." (The next time the creature would be destroyed this turn, it isn't. Instead tap it, remove all damage from it, and remove it from combat.)


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#87, Uncommon

Illustrated by: John Stanko
Multiverse ID: 398512

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    If the regeneration ability is activated before combat damage is dealt, the two creatures you sacrifice won't deal combat damage. However, you must regenerate a creature before it would be destroyed, so if you wait for combat damage to be dealt, the enchanted creature may be destroyed by that damage before it has the chance to regenerate.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.23 €0.03 0.01