Card

Mighty Leap

Instant


Target creature gets +2/+2 and gains flying until end of turn.

"We may have lost faith in our gods, but we are far from losing faith in ourselves." —Munda, ambush leader


  Oath of the Gatewatch (OGW)
#28, Common

Illustrated by: Winona Nelson
Multiverse ID: 407538

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    Giving a creature flying after it's already been blocked won't change or undo that block. If you want to affect what can block the creature, you must cast Mighty Leap during the declare attackers step at the latest.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.01 0.04
$0.15 €0.01 0.05
$0.16 €0.01 0.03
$0.18 €0.01 0.03
$0.19 €0.02 0.02
$0.20 €0.02
$0.19 €0.02 0.15
$0.17 €0.02 0.03
$0.18 €0.10 0.04
$0.15 €0.02 0.03