Card

Pristine Talisman

Artifact


: Add to your mana pool. You gain 1 life.

"Tools and artisans can be destroyed, but the act of creation is inviolate." —Elspeth Tirel


  New Phyrexia (NPH)
#151, Common

Illustrated by: Matt Cavotta
Multiverse ID: 233074

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    Pristine Talisman has a mana ability. Its ability doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.30 €0.14
$0.29 €0.13 0.04
$0.33 €0.17 0.04
$0.29 €0.17 0.04
$0.25 €0.12 0.02
$7.42