Card
Porcelain Legionnaire

Artifact Creature — Soldier


( can be paid with either or 2 life.)
First strike

"My new design has lightweight plating specially cultivated from heretics' spare tissues." —Izathel, priest of the Annex


  New Phyrexia (NPH)
#19, Common

Illustrated by: Eric Deschamps
Multiverse ID: 218043

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
  • 2011-06-01
    As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
  • 2011-06-01
    If you're at 1 life or less, you can't pay 2 life.
  • 2011-06-01
    Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can't add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.
  • 2011-06-01
    A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.14 0.03