Card
Omen Machine

Artifact


Players can't draw cards.
At the beginning of each player's draw step, that player exiles the top card of his or her library. If it's a land card, the player puts it onto the battlefield. Otherwise, the player casts it without paying its mana cost if able.


  New Phyrexia (NPH)
#148, Rare

Illustrated by: David Rapoza
Multiverse ID: 233042

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    Putting the land onto the battlefield or casting the card is not optional.
  • 2011-06-01
    If the player is unable to put the land onto the battlefield (this is rare) or cast the spell (perhaps because there are no legal targets available) as the triggered ability of Omen Machine resolves, the card simply remains in exile.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.69 €0.44 0.02