Card

Conversion Chamber

Artifact


, : Exile target artifact card from a graveyard. Put a charge counter on Conversion Chamber.
, , Remove a charge counter from Conversion Chamber: Create a 3/3 colorless Golem artifact creature token.


  New Phyrexia (NPH)
#133, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Anthony Francisco
Multiverse ID: 230070

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    If the targeted artifact card is no longer in the graveyard when the first ability tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won't put a charge counter on Conversion Chamber.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.04 0.03