Card

Paradox Engine

Legendary Artifact


Whenever you cast a spell, untap all nonland permanents you control.

"This device was submitted to the Fair anonymously. It is imperative that its maker be found. We must understand it." —Confiscation directive


  Masterpiece Series: Kaladesh Inventions (MPS)
#43, Special

Illustrated by: Vincent Proce
Multiverse ID: 425814

USD Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-02-09
    Paradox Engine's triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.