Card

Bridge from Below

Enchantment


Whenever a nontoken creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, if Bridge from Below is in your graveyard, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.
When a creature is put into an opponent's graveyard from the battlefield, if Bridge from Below is in your graveyard, exile Bridge from Below.


  Modern Masters (MMA)
#74, Rare

Illustrated by: Daarken
Multiverse ID: 370353

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2007-05-01
    While Bridge from Below is on the battlefield, it has no effect. It does something only if it's in a graveyard.
  • 2007-05-01
    Neither ability cares who controlled the creature (or nontoken creature), only which graveyard it was put into.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.99 €1.85 0.53
$2.10 €1.86 0.25
$4.52 €2.59 0.32