Card
Wrap in Flames

Sorcery


Wrap in Flames deals 1 damage to each of up to three target creatures. Those creatures can't block this turn.

"Our pyromancer's flames may not have killed them, but they bought us the time we needed." —The War Diaries


  Modern Masters 2015 Edition (MM2)
#136, Common

Illustrated by: Véronique Meignaud
Multiverse ID: 397720

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-06-15
    The "can't block" effect applies to each of the targeted creatures — and only those creatures — even if Wrap in Flames deals no damage to one or more of them (due to a prevention effect, for example) or Wrap in Flames deals damage to a different creature (due to a redirection effect).
  • 2010-06-15
    You may target zero, one, two, or three creatures.
  • 2010-06-15
    If any of the targeted creatures is an illegal target by the time Wrap in Flames resolves, it won't be dealt damage and will be able to block. The other targeted creatures will still be affected.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.01 0.01
$0.15 €0.20
$0.16 €0.08 0.02
$0.15 €0.01
$0.15 €0.02 0.03