Card
Psychic Transfer

Sorcery


If the difference between your life total and target player's life total is 5 or less, exchange life totals with that player.

"The memory of your existence will fade like the final stars of morning." —Kaervek


  Mirage (MIR)
Rare

Illustrated by: Dom!
Multiverse ID: 3356

Rulings

  • 2008-08-01
    If one of the players has a negative life total, you use their actual life total for determining the difference. If that difference is five or less, then the other player receives the negative life total.
  • 2011-01-01
    If an effect says that a player can't lose life, that player can't exchange life totals with a player who has a lower life total; in that case, the exchange won't happen.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.50 €1.53
$0.37 €0.28
$0.40 €0.28 0.02