Null Chamber

World Enchantment

As Null Chamber enters the battlefield, you and an opponent each choose a card name other than a basic land card name.
Spells with the chosen names can't be cast and lands with the chosen names can't be played.

Discovered by Femeref mages, the Null Chamber is the ultimate testing ground for the uncreative.

  Mirage (MIR)

Illustrated by: Douglas Shuler
Multiverse ID: 3506

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil


  • 2008-10-01
    This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.
  • 2013-04-15
    You choose which opponent makes the choice. Null Chamber does not target that opponent.
  • 2006-02-01
    If you somehow manage to cast this while other spells are on the stack, those spells won't be countered.
$1.44 €0.86 0.26