Card
Nicol Bolas

Legendary Creature — Elder Dragon


Flying
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Nicol Bolas unless you pay .
Whenever Nicol Bolas deals damage to an opponent, that player discards his or her hand.


  Masters Edition III (ME3)
#163, Rare

Illustrated by: Edward P. Beard, Jr.
Multiverse ID: 201213

Nicol Bolas Commander decks

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    Nicol Bolas's third ability triggers whenever it deals damage to an opponent for any reason. It's not limited to combat damage.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.48 €1.23 0.02
0.02
$14.63
$2.46 0.02
$2.37 €0.90
$55.40 €54.39