Card

Inferno Fist

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature you control
Enchanted creature gets +2/+0.
, Sacrifice Inferno Fist: Inferno Fist deals 2 damage to any target.

"I've never been above throwing the first punch."


  Mystery Booster (MB1)
#981, Common

Illustrated by: James Ryman

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, or if Inferno Fist becomes attached to a creature another player controls, Inferno Fist will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action.
  • 2014-07-18
    As soon as Inferno Fist leaves the battlefield, its power bonus stops applying. This means that if you sacrifice Inferno Fist before combat damage is dealt, perhaps to destroy a potential blocker, the creature that was enchanted won’t have the bonus when it deals combat damage.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.04 0.03
$0.24