Card
Chromatic Lantern

Artifact


Lands you control have ": Add one mana of any color."
: Add one mana of any color.

By guild tradition, any puddle of multicolored light on the cobblestones can serve as neutral ground.


  Mystery Booster (MB1)
#1559, Rare

Illustrated by: Jung Park

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2018-10-05
    Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$6.49 €3.60 0.22
$7.63 €4.24
$86.10 2.23
$6.84 €3.68 0.22
$5.40