Card

Aura Gnarlid

Creature — Beast


Creatures with power less than Aura Gnarlid's power can't block it.
Aura Gnarlid gets +1/+1 for each Aura on the battlefield.

Kill a gnarlid with your first blow, or it'll cheerfully show you how it's done.


  Mystery Booster (MB1)
#1126, Common

Illustrated by: Lars Grant-West

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2010-06-15
    Aura Gnarlid’s second ability counts each Aura regardless of who controls it.
  • 2010-06-15
    The power of each potential blocking creature is checked against Aura Gnarlid’s power only as blockers are declared. Once a creature blocks Aura Gnarlid, increasing the Gnarlid’s power or decreasing the blocking creature’s power won’t undo that block.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.10
$0.25 €0.16
$0.25 €0.60 0.06
$0.23 €0.15 0.04
$0.25