Card

Noxious Grasp

Instant


Destroy target creature or planeswalker that's green or white. You gain 1 life.

"The bog doesn't give a stinking bubble about your title, wealth, or piety. It's just hungry." —Byaras, backwoods guide


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#110, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Tomasz Jedruszek
Multiverse ID: 466864

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    If the target creature or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Noxious Grasp tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you will gain life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.29 €0.22 0.03