Card
Griffin Protector

Creature — Griffin


Flying
Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, Griffin Protector gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

"Here is a companion who will never falter, no matter how desperate the battle!" —Ajani Goldmane


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#20, Common

Illustrated by: Christopher Moeller
Multiverse ID: 466774

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2012-07-01
    If Griffin Protector enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other creatures, its ability will trigger once for each of those creatures.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.03 0.01
$0.15 €0.01 0.04
$0.15 €0.04 0.01