Card
Goblin Smuggler

Creature — Goblin Rogue


Haste (This creature can attack and as soon as it comes under your control.)
: Another target creature with power 2 or less can't be blocked this turn.

"I am but a humble traveler. I have no taste for sneakery nor thiefiness."


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#144, Common

Illustrated by: Dan Scott
Multiverse ID: 466898

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    If the target creature’s power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.03 0.03