Card
Chandra, Acolyte of Flame

Legendary Planeswalker — Chandra


0: Put a loyalty counter on each red planeswalker you control.
0: Create two 1/1 red Elemental creature tokens. They gain haste. Sacrifice them at the beginning of the next end step.
−2: You may cast target instant or sorcery card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard. If that card would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead.


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#126, Rare

Illustrated by: Anna Steinbauer
Multiverse ID: 466880

Chandra, Acolyte of Flame Brawl decks
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    If you wish to cast the target card, you must cast it while Chandra’s last ability is resolving. You can’t cast it later in the turn.
  • 2019-07-12
    If a card in your graveyard has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0 while you target it with Chandra’s last ability; however, once you begin to cast it, you choose a value for X. If this causes the converted mana cost to become greater than 3, you can still cast the spell.
  • 2019-07-12
    You must pay the costs for the spell you wish to cast with Chandra’s last ability. If that spell has any alternative costs, you may pay those.
  • 2019-07-12
    Chandra’s first ability will put a counter on herself as well as any other red planeswalkers you control. This doesn’t cause any other planeswalkers’ loyalty abilities to be activated.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$4.69 €4.65 2.38
$8.66
$5.74