Card
Tezzeret's Gatebreaker

Artifact


When Tezzeret's Gatebreaker enters the battlefield, look at the top five cards of your library. You may reveal a blue or artifact card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
, , Sacrifice Tezzeret's Gatebreaker: Creatures you control can't be blocked this turn.


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#289, Rare

Illustrated by: Mathias Kollros
Multiverse ID: 450236

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    Because the last ability of Tezzeret's Gatebreaker doesn't change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by it is constantly updated. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn can't be blocked.
  • 2018-07-13
    Because the last ability of Tezzeret’s Gatebreaker doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by it is constantly updated. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn can’t be blocked.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.50 €0.31 2.88