Card
Sarkhan, Fireblood

Legendary Planeswalker — Sarkhan


+1: You may discard a card. If you do, draw a card.
+1: Add two mana in any combination of colors. Spend this mana only to cast Dragon spells.
−7: Create four 5/5 red Dragon creature tokens with flying.


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#154, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Grzegorz Rutkowski
Multiverse ID: 447290

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    Because it's a loyalty ability, Sarkhan's second ability isn't a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to.
  • 2018-07-13
    A "Dragon spell" refers only to a spell that has the Dragon subtype, regardless of its name. For example, Dragon's Hoard isn't a Dragon spell.
  • 2018-07-13
    Because it’s a loyalty ability, Sarkhan’s second ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to.
  • 2018-07-13
    A “Dragon spell” refers only to a spell that has the Dragon subtype, regardless of its name. For example, Dragon’s Hoard isn’t a Dragon spell.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$6.17 €5.75 0.61
$10.86